Foreign Rights

**Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Ltd. (London) handles exclusive foreign rights for the following authors in all territories: Antony Beevor, Eileen Chang, Vasily Grossman, Titania Hardie, Lawrence Rees, Yasutaka Tsutsui, Peter Watson, Patricia Wentworth and Anne Willan. For rights inquiries, please contact:

Jenny Savill

Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Ltd. 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: 020 3327 0410

Email: jsavill@nurnberg.co.uk

**David Higham Associates, Ltd. (London) handles exclusive foreign rights for Alexander McCall Smith. For rights inquiries, please contact:

Caroline Walsh

David Higham Associates, Ltd. 

5-8 Lower John Street

Golden Square

London W1F 9HA
England, UK

Tel: 020 7434 5900

Email: carolinewalsh@davidhigham.co.uk

**Curtis Brown Group, Ltd. handles exclusive foreign rights for Brian W. Aldiss. For rights inquiries, please contact:



Jonny Geller

Curtis Brown Group, Ltd.

5th Floor, Haymarket House

28-29 Haymarket 

London, SW1Y 4SP
England, UK

**Margaret Hanbury handles exclusive foreign rights for Jimmy Connors, Mitch Winehouse, Simon Callow, Roman Krznaric and Judith Lennox. For rights inquiries, please contact:



Margaret Hanbury

The Hanbury Agency

28 Moreton Street

London SW1V 2PE

England, UK

Tel: +44 (0)207 630 6768

Email: maggie@hanburyagency.com

--------------------------------------------------------

Bulgarian, Romanian, Serbian, Macedonian, and Albania
n

Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Sofia

Anna and Mira Droumeva

11 Slaveikova Square, Third Floor                                                                                                         1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

Tel/fax: +359 2 986 2819

Email: anna@anas-bg.com


Chinese (Simplified & Complex)


Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Beijing

Jackie Huang

Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street

Haidian District,
 Beijing 100872

People’s Republic of China

Tel: 0086 10 888 10958/0086 10888 10959

Email: jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Czech, Slovak, and Slovenian

Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Prague

Petra Tobiskova, Marta Soukopova

Jugoslavskych partyzanu 17

160 00 Praha 6

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 222 782 041

Email: tobiskova@nurnberg.cz

Dutch

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Lisa Brannstrom
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Email: lbrannstrom@nurnberg.co.uk


French

Andrew Nurnberg Associates. 

Claire Nozieres 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Email: cnozieres@nurnberg.co.uk

Tel: 020 3327 0413

German

Andrew Nurnberg Associates 

Andrew Nurnberg, Sabine Pfannestiel 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Email: spfannenstiel@nurnberg.co.uk or anurnberg@nurnberg.co.uk 

Tel: 020 3327 0419

Greek

John L. Moukakos
JLM Literary Agency
9 Andrea Metaxa Street
106 81 Athens
Greece
Email: jlm@jlm.gr
Tel. no: 0030210 3847187
Fax no: 0030210 3828779

Hungarian

Judit Hermann, Gynn Kalman
Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Budapest
Vend u. 15
1025 Budapest
Hungary
Email: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu
Tel: +36 1 302 6451

Israeli

The Deborah Harris Agency

Efrat Lev 

POB 8528

Jerusalem 91083, Israel

Phone:972-2-563-3237

Fax: 972-2-561-8711

Email: Efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American, Brazil
ian

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Sarah Nundy, Daniela Petracco
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Email: snundy@nurnberg.co.uk or dpetracco@nurnberg.co.uk

Tel: 020 3327 0404

Japanese

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc. Tokyo
Misa Morikawa
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051

Japan                                                                 
Email: misa@tuttlemori.com

Korean

Eric Yang Agency
Henry Shin
3F Shangery Bldg

60-10 Banpo-Dong
Seocho-ku

Seoul 137-040 
Korea                                                                   
Email: henryshin@eyagency.com

Latvian, Estonian, Lithuanian, and Ukrainian


Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Baltic

Ingrida Sniedze, Tatjana Zoldnere

PO Box 77

Riga LV 1011

Latvia

Tel: +371 750 64 95

Fax: +371 750 64 94

Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Polish


Aleksandra Łapinska
ANAW Literary Agency
Kurhan 18/8, 02-203 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel. +48 22 6465860
e-mail: aleksandra@literatura.com.pl
www.literatura.com.pl
facebook.com/agencjaliterackaanaw

Russian


Andrew Nurnberg Associates

Ludmilla Sushkova

Suite 72

21 Tsvetnoy Blvd

6 Stroenie

Moscow 127051
Russia
Email: sushkova@awax.ru

Scandinavian & The Netherlands


Andrew Nurnberg Associates 

Barbara Taylor

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: 44 020 3327 0415

Email: btaylor@nurnberg.co.uk

Thai

Tuttle-Mori Thailand Agency, Inc. 

Pimolporn Yutisri

Siam Inter Comics Building, 6th Floor

459 Sol Piboonnoppathum (Ladprao 48)

Samsen Nok 

Bangkok 10310, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 694 3026

Email: info@tuttlemori.co.th

Turkish

ONK Agency
P.O.B. 983, Sirkeci
34115 İstanbul
Turkey
www.onkagency.com
Email: info@onkagency.com

United Kingdom


Some American authors are handled by Andrew Nurnberg Associates, London and some by The Hanbury Agency, London. Please contact the Robin Straus Agency for more information.