Foreign Rights

**Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Ltd. (London) handles exclusive foreign rights for the following authors in all territories: Martine Bailey, Antony Beevor, Eileen Chang, Vasily Grossman, Titania Hardie, Deborah Install, Lawrence Rees, Yasutaka Tsutsui, Peter Watson, Patricia Wentworth and Anne Willan. For rights inquiries, please contact:

Jenny Savill or Charlotte Seymour
Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Ltd.
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: jsavill@nurnberg.co.uk or cseymour@nurnberg.co.uk

**David Higham Associates, Ltd. (London) handles exclusive foreign rights for Alexander McCall Smith. For rights inquiries, please contact:

Caroline Walsh

David Higham Associates, Ltd. 

5-8 Lower John Street

Golden Square

London W1F 9HA
England, UK

Tel: 020 7434 5900

Email: carolinewalsh@davidhigham.co.uk

**Curtis Brown Group, Ltd. handles exclusive foreign rights for Brian W. Aldiss. For rights inquiries, please contact:



Jonny Geller

Curtis Brown Group, Ltd.

5th Floor, Haymarket House

28-29 Haymarket 

London, SW1Y 4SP
England, UK

**Margaret Hanbury handles exclusive foreign rights for Simon Callow, Jimmy Connors, Roman Krznaric, Judith Lennox, Kate Raworth, and Mitch Winehouse. For rights inquiries, please contact:



Margaret Hanbury

The Hanbury Agency

53 Lambeth Walk
London SE11 6DX

England, UK

Tel: +44 (0)207 630 6768

Email: maggie@hanburyagency.com

--------------------------------------------------------

Bulgarian, Romanian, Serbian, Macedonian, and Albania
n

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia

Anna and Mira Droumeva
11 Slaveikova Square, Third Floor
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel/fax: +359 2 986 2819

Email: anna@anas-bg.com

Chinese (Simplified & Complex)


Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Beijing

Jackie Huang

Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street

Haidian District,
 Beijing 100872

People’s Republic of China

Tel: 0086 10 888 10958/0086 10888 10959

Email: jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Czech, Slovak, and Slovenian

Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Prague

Petra Tobiskova, Jitka Nemeckova

Jugoslavskych partyzanu 17
160 00 Praha 6

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 222 782 041

Email: tobiskova@nurnberg.cz or nemeckova@nurnberg.cz

Dutch

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Eleonoora Kirk or Marei Pittner 
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: ekirk@nurnberg.co.uk or mpittner@nurnberg.co.uk 

French

Andrew Nurnberg Associates. 

Rachel Sharples 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: rsharples@nurnberg.co.uk


German

Andrew Nurnberg Associates 

Andrew Nurnberg, Sabine Pfannestiel 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: spfannenstiel@nurnberg.co.uk or anurnberg@nurnberg.co.uk 


Greek

John L. Moukakos
JLM Literary Agency

9 Andrea Metaxa Street
106 81 Athens
Greece
Tel: 0030210 3847187
Email: jlm@jlm.gr

Hungarian

Judit Hermann, Gynn Kalman
Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Budapest
Vend u. 15
1025 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 302 6451
Email: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

Israeli

The Deborah Harris Agency

Efrat Lev 

POB 8528

Jerusalem 91083, Israel

Phone:972-2-563-3237

Fax: 972-2-561-8711

Email: Efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American, Brazil
ian

Sarah Nundy or Barbara Barbieri
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: snundy@nurnberg.co.uk or bbarbieri@nurnberg.co.uk


Japanese

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc. Tokyo
Misa Morikawa
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051

Japan
Email: misa@tuttlemori.com

Korean

Eric Yang Agency
Henry Shin
3F Shangery Bldg

60-10 Banpo-Dong
Seocho-ku

Seoul 137-040 
Korea
Email: henryshin@eyagency.com

Latvian, Estonian, Lithuanian, and Ukrainian


Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Baltic

Ingrida Sniedze, Tatjana Zoldnere

PO Box 77

Riga LV 1011

Latvia

Tel: +371 750 64 95

Fax: +371 750 64 94

Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Polish

Marcin Biegaj
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Warsaw
Moldawska 9, 6th floor
02-127 Warsaw
Poland
Email: marcin.biegaj@nurnberg.pl

Russian


Andrew Nurnberg Associates

Ludmilla Sushkova

Suite 72

21 Tsvetnoy Blvd

6 Stroenie

Moscow 127051
Russia
Email: sushkova@awax.ru

Scandinavian & The Netherlands


Andrew Nurnberg Associates 

Eleonoora Kirk or Marei Pittner
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400

Email: ekirk@nurnberg.co.uk or  mpittner@nurnberg.co.uk

Thai

Tuttle-Mori Thailand Agency, Inc. 

Pimolporn Yutisri

Siam Inter Comics Building, 6th Floor

459 Sol Piboonnoppathum (Ladprao 48)

Samsen Nok 

Bangkok 10310, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 694 3026

Email: info@tuttlemori.co.th 

Turkish

AnatoliaLit Agency 

Amy Spangler

Caferaga Mah.
Gunesli Bahce Sok. No. 48

Or.Ko Apt B Blok D:4 

34710 Kadikoy – Istanbul
Turkey

Email: info@anatolialit.com 

United Kingdom


Some American authors are handled by Andrew Nurnberg Associates, London and some by The Hanbury Agency, London. Please contact the Robin Straus Agency for more information.